077 905090 75
info@soundeventsolutions.co.uk
 
   
AVAILABLE WEEKEND DATES : JULY - AUG 2019
Many weekdays & future dates also available - many dates also available at our other venues

 
 

J
U
L
Y

          Fri 5th July
Sat 6th July Sat 6th July
   
Fri 12th July Fri 12th July
Sat 13th July Sat 13th July
   
Fri 19th July Fri 19th July
Sat 20th July Sat 20th July Sat 20th July Sat 20th July
       
Fri 26th July Fri 26th July
Sat 27th July   Sat 27th June
 

A
U
G
U
S
T


Fri 2nd Aug Fri 2nd Aug   Fri 2nd Aug Fri 2nd Aug Fri 2nd Aug
Sat 3rd Aug   Sat 3rd Aug   Sat 3rd Aug Sat 3rd Aug
       
Fri 9th Aug Fri 9th Aug Fri 9th Aug Fri 9th Aug
  Sat 10th Aug Sat 10th Aug Sat 10th Aug Sat 10th Aug Sat 10th Aug
         
Fri 16th Aug Fri 16th Aug Fri 16th Aug Fri 16th Aug Fri 16th Aug
  Sat 17th Aug   Sat 17th Aug Sat 17th Aug
     
Fri 23rd Aug Fri 23rd Aug Fri 23rd Aug Fri 23rd Aug Fri 23rd Aug
Sat 24th Aug Sat 24th Aug Sat 24th Aug Sat 24th Aug Sat 24th Aug Sat 24th Aug
           
Fri 30th Aug Fri 30th Aug Fri 30th Aug Fri 30th Aug
Sat 31st Aug Sat 31st Aug Sat 31st Aug Sat 31st Aug Sat 31st Aug